Forthcoming Events

Sunday 10th November - 9.30am

Remembrance Service

St. Michael’s Church, Vicarage Lane, Highworth, SN6 7AD

 

Friday 29th November - 6.30pm

Highworth Christmas Lights

Market Place, Highworth, SN6 7AQ

 

Saturday 30th November - 4pm

Lechlade Christmas Lights

Market Place, Lechlade, GL7 3AB

 

Saturday 7th December - 7pm

Stanton Park Christmas Event in The Great Barn

The Avenue, Stanton Fitzwarren, SN6 7SF

 

Saturday 14th December - 6.30pm

Christmas Concert for Friends & Family

Highworth Community Centre,

The Dormers, Highworth, SN6 7PQ

 

Tuesday 17th December - 6pm

Carols at Sainsbury's

Oxford Rd, Swindon SN3 4EW

 

Thursday 19th December - 7.30pm

Private Event

 

Saturday 21st December - 10.30am

Carols at the Co-op

Brewery Street, Highworth, SN6 7AJ

 

Monday 23rd December - 5.30pm

Carols at Sainsbury's

Oxford Rd, Swindon SN3 4EW

 

Tuesday 24th December - 10.30am

Carols at the Co-op

Brewery Street, Highworth, SN6 7AJ

Where can you see us next?

Sun 10th Nov -  9.30 am

Highworth Remembrance Service